About Us

The committee is represented by individuals from various groups and associations from the Barlaston Village area.

The current committee comprises of :-

Andy Brown
Becca Brown, Treasurer
Lynne Coates, (Secretary)
Steve Coates
Steve Green
Gareth Jones, (Chairman)
Elaine Philpott
Viv O’Dunne

We would also like to hear from other groups of people in the community that would consider helping with the Village show. You can make contact with the committee here or email info@barlastonvillageshow.co.uk